Latest Products http://www.sunrisemetachem.in Latest Products Mon, 12 Apr 2021 18:08:04 +0530 en-us http://www.sunrisemetachem.in Die Casting Release Agents http://www.sunrisemetachem.in/die-casting-release-agents.htm http://www.sunrisemetachem.in/die-casting-release-agents.htm Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Release Agent-proprietary and innovative technology help in releasing of casting with ease. Micro and Nano Emulsions with mineral oil, semi-synthetics and synthetic are used for making these Die Casting Release Agents. These Die Casting Release Agents give the clients better mound life. Plunger Lubricants http://www.sunrisemetachem.in/plunger-lubricants.htm http://www.sunrisemetachem.in/plunger-lubricants.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Plunger Lubricants are proprietary products that are developed on the laws of tribology to reduce the friction between peaks and valleys of plunger and sleeves. Also, these Plunger Lubricants maintain a sub-micron film between moving surface even at elevated temperatures. Degassing Tablets http://www.sunrisemetachem.in/degassing-tablets.htm http://www.sunrisemetachem.in/degassing-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer different types of Degassing Tablets to the clients. We are amongst the reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Degassing Tablets, based in Gurgaon. Also, we provide these Degassing Tablets in proper packaging material. Cover Flux http://www.sunrisemetachem.in/cover-flux.htm http://www.sunrisemetachem.in/cover-flux.htm Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Cover Flux, which we offer, is present in the form of granulates for covering drossing, modifying, grain refining and sodium/calcium remover. This Cover Flux is eco-friendly and user-friendly. We are among the reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Cover Flux. Die Casting Machine http://www.sunrisemetachem.in/die-casting-machine.htm http://www.sunrisemetachem.in/die-casting-machine.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Die Casting Machine, which we offer, is a fully and semi-automatic. We offer the Die Casting Machine for both hot and cold chamber. This Die Casting Machine is manufactured in compliance with the leading-edge technology. Die Casting Accessories http://www.sunrisemetachem.in/die-casting-accessories.htm http://www.sunrisemetachem.in/die-casting-accessories.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Ladle Cups, Shot Sleeves and Spray Gun : they fall under the range of Die Casting Accessories, which we offer. We are among the reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Die Casting Accessories. We provide these Die Casting Accessories at the market leading rates to the clients. Ladle Cups http://www.sunrisemetachem.in/ladle-cups.htm http://www.sunrisemetachem.in/ladle-cups.htm Die Casting Accessories Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These Ladle Cups are made up of Cast Steel, and the minimum life is three months. In India people are using Cast Iron and life varies between 3 to 15 days. These Ladle Cups are made using the best-grade materials. Spray Gun http://www.sunrisemetachem.in/spray-gun.htm http://www.sunrisemetachem.in/spray-gun.htm Die Casting Accessories Thu, 24 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Double Action Hand Spray Gun with separate channel for air. This Spray Gun releases agent to spray the lubricants in hard to reach areas and cavities, which require extra air lubricants. Oil Skimmer http://www.sunrisemetachem.in/oil-skimmer.htm http://www.sunrisemetachem.in/oil-skimmer.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Oil Skimmer, which we offer, is used to remove tramp oil from the sump of the machine. This Oil Skimmer efficiently removes the refloating oil from the machine sump; this resultantly increases the life of the coolant.